Want to learn more about Google Things to do from Google themselves?


Discover the ins and outs of Google Things to do straight from the experts themselves in Rezdy's upcoming webinar. Join for an exclusive session with Jason Grout, Head of Partnerships at Google Things to do, alongside Rezdy's CGO, Susan DeBottis.


Webinar Dates:

- December 12 | 5PM EST

- December 12 | 2PM PST

- December 13 | 9AM AEDT


Key Topics:

- Why Google Things to do was created

- An overview of its features

- Maximizing Google Things to do through Rezdy


Don't miss this one-off event! Secure your spot now > 

https://lnkd.in/e4kXgVV7