Q: Is it possible to delete a user?
Modified on: Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 10:27 AM
A: Deleting users is not supported as ACME records rely on the user to be in the system. If a user leaves, simply deactivate them so they no longer have access to the system.
See the Adding Users to the ACME Platform user guide for step-by-step instructions on how to deactivate a user.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.