A: An error will pop up on Access Control when the expired ticket is scanned. If the ticket has expired, the message will say that ticket # has expired. You can click View Order to see more details and rebook. If the ticket has already been already been used, the error will specify that it's already been used and show the date and time from the original check-in, and allow you to view the order.
Q: What happens if someone tries to use an expired ticket? Print
Modified on: Sat, 27 Jan, 2018 at 11:19 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.